Our attempt is to create the right environment and help the students to learn without fear and hesitation. Our vision is to educate the students with a holistic and integrated approach and to develop them intellectually, spiritually, emotionally and make them socially responsible citizens with belief in self through. We strive to educate the students for leading a harmonious, effective life in a globalized society.


  • To provide exposure for laying the core foundation of the students’ personality and prepare them for the future.

  • To equip the students with the required skills of the game chosen and physical fitness.

  • To enhance the students’ knowledge which develops creative thinking and channelizes potential for an optimum performance.

  • To imbibe Indian culture and heritage through a blend of activities to make the students global citizens of tomorrow.

  • To develop proficiency in the National and Global Languages.

  • To inculcate moral values, care for mankind and environment.

Committee Members

Sandeep RajpureC.E.O

Education at ShreeRamRaje International School has always been aiming at to learn, to learn, to grow independently and to exercise one’s own free will.

Shailaja JoshiChairperson

Heartiest congratulations! You have selected one of the CBSE Schools, ShreeRamRaje International School in Dapoli. At our school,

Shekhar PatilPrincipal

My idea of education is to unsettle the of the young and inflame their intellects. The very art of imparting education has changed with times

Sunita Dilip Belose Vice Principal

Dear Parents,

We provide ‘Education with Experience’. in ‘Shree RamRaje International School’ This school is one of the best schools in Dapoli,


Local Managing Committee

01Mrs. Shailaja JoshiPresident
02Mr. Sandeep RajpureCEO
03Mrs. Rekha JegarkalVice President
04Mr. Chetan JainSecretary
05Dr. Dilip JoshiMember
06Mrs. Rohini DalviMember
07Mr. Bhagvan GhadageMember
08Mr. Sudheer KalekarMember
09Mrs. Varsha SawantMember
10Mr. Dipak VichareMember
11Mr. Umesh NayakMember
12Mr. Shyam JainMember
13Mrs. Sharvari MehtaMember
14Mr. Vishvaskaka KadamMember
15Adv. Mr. Rajnish DabakeMember
16Mrs. Smitali RajpureMember
17Mr. Dinesh JainMember